REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Featured Testimonials

"Henish and team are great to work with! He made our home buying experience so much better! He has great insight into reasonable prices and how to proceed through the home buying process. He has an extensive network of service people whom he can recommend and also works great with anyone outside of his network. He is prompt to respond and does a great job to insulating you from some of the challenges of buying a home. Could not recommend more!."

Alexander Halterman

"If you're looking for a friendly, knowledgeable, and hard working real estate company, Cal Home is your place. Henish Pulickal worked with us, and found us just the right place in the neighborhood we wanted to live. His entire staff was helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. Once we bought our place and started moving in, he stopped by to offer us his help."

Sharon Peter

"When mom passed away we were looking for a quick sale.… Enter Henish Pulickal and Blake!! They were everything you could possibly want. Low-key, no pressure, said what they meant and meant what they said. They gave us a fair quote and stuck to it. Our experience was so great we had them do a remodel for us to our nephews house. The price quote was very fair and the work was completed on time!!! With great quality and craftsmanship"

Kevin Gustavson

"Worked with CalHomeCo on a recent real estate listing, Henish and his team were amazing! We had a very complex situation and Henish was able to provide useful insight to help the client avoid foreclosure and still walk away with a nest egg. Looking forward to doing another transaction soon!."

Leslie Duvernay

"I have done two transactions with this company and each time have come away with the same impression. Highly competent and efficient group of individuals. I have been investing in property's for 15 years across multiple states and have had many experiences with different personality types.I can say Henish is one of the most knowledgeable and highest integrity people in the industry. I had the pleasure of working with Kaycee Mitchell. She was a dream to work with, effective listener , always looking for positive in everything and steps ahead at every corner pushing the deals to the finish line. These guys rock ."

Gian Anthony Soleil

"My husband and I bought our first home this summer through the California home company. I was so scared to go through the home buying process but it was easy with them. They are very reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. They worked hard to make sure we got the best house at the best price for our family. I would 100% recommended this company to my friends and family. We feel lucky we found them!"

Catherine Stapleton

CONSTRUCTION AND DESIGN

Featured Testimonials

"Such an amazing company! They go above and beyond to ensure you get exactly what you are looking for. Super professional all the way through projects, office team and work crews! Would not trust anyone more than them!."

Alyssa Gramberg

"CalHomeCo and Anna are great, and they are a great resource if you’re looking to add an ADU to your property. They have the expertise and resources to accomplish many different types of projects, and I highly recommend them!"

Ryan Kinney

"Blake and his crew did an amazing job at communicating with us and at getting our home back to normal in no time. Their quality of work and professionalism made them easy to trust and I would highly recommend them. Thank you Cal Home Company!"

Maria Garate

"Extremely professional Contractor and Construction company. They call you back, set clear expectations, and are just a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much guys!!"

Brendan Bracken

"Cal home construction has a very experienced and trustworthy staff. They are very knowledgeable, transparent, and deliberate with their service. They are very easy to work with and I would highly recommend!!"

Thomas Padilla

"Working with CalHome Construction Co has been a great experience! Their commitment, expertise and attention to detail are top notch. I highly recommend them for remodeling projects."

Fay Pearson

More


Yelp

CalHomeCo Construction
5.0
Based on 13 Reviews
Adam A.
Adam A.
2020-06-20 23:46:00
Yelp googl facebook sale reviewsWe write reviews, promote your companiesConfidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteedAll accounts of real users, with...
John R.
John R.
2020-05-04 14:57:28
Don't come here if you you are a Potential buyer, better yet be careful with the wardrobe option you choose. I like their products, but this is a place...
Enzo S.
Enzo S.
2019-05-06 10:47:39
California Home Company was great to work with! They are very efficient, cost effective, and easy to communicate with. The work was completed on schedule...
Erik N.
Erik N.
2019-05-03 15:39:48
Where do I begin!? These guys are the best in the business and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high-quality contractor. Blake, TJ and the...
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
2018-05-28 22:02:21
We were interested in looking for a home in the heart of San Diego but we weren't really sure how competitive we would be with a VA loan. We meet Henish...

Facebook

The California Home Company
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ben Goda
Ben Goda
2020-04-14T09:13:30+0000
I have been working on houses most of my life. I got the time and I like it. Two of my neighbors just got their houses... rebuilt. I seen one house go for over 600k, around the corner. My daughter will be able to walk to my house 210 Deerock pl. SD and go to college now!read more
Maria Garate
Maria Garate
2019-05-23T20:39:46+0000
Blake and his crew did an amazing job at communicating with us and at getting our home back to normal in no time. Their... quality of work and professionalism made them easy to trust and I would highly recommend them. Thank you Cal Home Company!read more
Eirik Nordgaard
Eirik Nordgaard
2019-05-03T22:40:50+0000
Where do I begin!? These guys are the best in the business and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a... high-quality contractor. Blake, TJ and the rest of the crew are a pleasure to work with and they made us feel comfortable through the entire process. I am somewhat of a perfectionist and I was very pleased to see that they have the same eye for detail and quality as myself. I would give 6 stars if I could and will recommend The California home company to my friends and family any time.read more
Kevin Gustavson
Kevin Gustavson
2018-12-24T19:32:51+0000
When mom passed away we were looking for a quick sale.… Enter Henish Pulickal and Blake!! They were everything you... could possibly want. Low-key, no pressure, said what they meant and meant what they said. They gave us a fair quote and stuck to it. Our experience was so great we had them do a remodel for us to our nephews house. The price quote was very fair and the work was completed on time!!! With great quality and craftsmanshipread more
Kate Woolley
Kate Woolley
2018-11-30T20:35:55+0000
Had a really great experience with Blake and his team. They did a bathroom remodel for us, and truly everything looks... so great. They were even helpful finding cost-saving options for a couple of items so we could stay close to our budget!read more
Merri Finchem
Merri Finchem
2018-08-25T19:58:18+0000
Blake and his team did a fantastic job on our really old, outdated bathroom remodel. From the very start the process... was super easy. Blake listened to our design ideas, helped us pick the finishes and the team completed the job in 2 weeks while we were on vacation! We would not hesitate to use this company again for our future renovations!read more
Daniel Boone Coffman
Daniel Boone Coffman
2018-01-31T21:54:27+0000
Darn Fine People and Fine Work! These folks really work hard to make reality reflect your idea(s).
Justen Brown
Justen Brown
2017-12-28T18:11:53+0000
Some of the most knowledgeable people in the business. Always delivering high quality workmanship!
Zaki Zehawi
Zaki Zehawi
2017-10-09T17:55:13+0000
Blake and his crew were outstanding in a complete remodel of our bathroom! We couldn't be happier. As in all... projects, unforeseeable issues come up. His crew were excellent in addressing them in an intelligent manner. Very happy.read more
Silvia Hdez
Silvia Hdez
2017-10-07T04:34:09+0000
Dave Lee
Dave Lee
2017-09-21T00:02:04+0000
Kaycee and Pat at The California Home Company continually called on my lender and the lender was reluctant to respond... and assist at first. They stepped in and persisted to get the answers I needed from the bank. Kaycee and Pat are always responsive and they kept us updated to the changes that occurred with the lender. They were able to get the lender to give us a long-term structured settlement. I would suggest using them for mortgage assistance and real estate services, whether it is buying or selling your home.read more
Lars-Erik Forsberg
Lars-Erik Forsberg
2017-09-15T21:55:01+0000
We had been looking for a move-in ready property for some time but finally settled on a home in a fantastic location... but that was badly in need of updating. During our house-hunting we had come across another home that had been renovated by the California Home Company which we loved, so we decided to approach them for our project. We met with CalHomeCo's team to walk them through our vision for the renovation a week prior to the close of our home and within a few days they'd provided us a quote, that was both within our budget and very competitive against the other quotes we received. We had an extremely short timeline for our work, requiring the complete renovation of our five bedroom, three bathroom home, to be completed in six weeks. CalHomeCo was confident they could deliver the project on time.Fast forward six weeks later, including two of which we were out of the country, and Blake, Fernando and the team at CalHomeCo were putting the finishing touches on our property, having completed the project on time and on-budget. Throughout the entire project, Blake and his team were professional, collaborative and communicative. They made the whole process as easy as any project of this size could hope to be and we are extremely happy with the results.Thank you Blake, Fernando and team. I would highly recommend the California Home Company to anyone in San Diego looking for a reliable and professional contractor to take on their renovation project.read more
Catherine Stapleton
Catherine Stapleton
2017-09-14T23:37:06+0000
My husband and I bought our first home this summer through the California home company. I was so scared to go through... the home buying process but it was easy with them. They are very reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. They worked hard to make sure we got the best house at the best price for our family. I would 100% recommended this company to my friends and family. We feel lucky we found them!read more
Lisa Juden
Lisa Juden
2017-09-13T14:52:56+0000
We used the California Home Company to create a kitchenette and closet in a studio apartment on our property. Blake... and his crew are knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. They did such an amazing job that we recently hired them again to remodel the kitchen and guest bathroom in the main house. We can’t wait to see the end product. These guys take great pride in their work and stick to the timeline. We highly recommend the California Home Company for your next construction project!read more
Julia Shevchenko
Julia Shevchenko
2017-09-12T18:39:52+0000
Robb Murphy
Robb Murphy
2017-09-12T18:37:10+0000
I had them do two bathrooms for me. Blake was on it. We were very happy with the results and price. This is not like... the regular contractor BS. Where they might show up. Blake and the boys stick to the schedule. I highly recommend.read more
Chadi C Dirani
Chadi C Dirani
2017-08-31T03:17:28+0000
Subme SD
Subme SD
2017-08-07T18:47:33+0000
Gian Anthony Soleil
Gian Anthony Soleil
2017-08-04T18:51:41+0000
I have done two transactions with this company and each time have come away with the same impression. Highly competent... and efficient group of individuals. I have been investing in property's for 15 years across multiple states and have had many experiences with different personality types.I can say Henish is one of the most knowledgeable and highest integrity people in the industry. I had the pleasure of working with Kaycee Mitchell. She was a dream to work with, effective listener , always looking for positive in everything and steps ahead at every corner pushing the deals to the finish line. These guys rock .read more
Next Reviews

Google

CalHomeCo Construction
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Google
Brendan Bracken - Mortgage Guy
Brendan Bracken - Mortgage Guy
00:04 15 Jan 20
Extremely professional Contractor and Construction company. They call you back, set clear expectations, and are just a... pleasure to work with. Thank you so much guys!!read more
Alyssa Gramberg
Alyssa Gramberg
22:29 20 Oct 19
Such an amazing company! They go above and beyond to ensure you get exactly what you are looking for. Super... professional all the way through projects, office team and work crews! Would not trust anyone more than them!read more
Fay Pearson
Fay Pearson
17:58 03 Oct 19
Working with CalHome Construction Co has been a great experience! Their commitment, expertise and attention to detail... are top notch. I highly recommend them for remodeling projects.read more
Thomas Padilla
Thomas Padilla
17:21 03 Oct 19
Cal home construction has a very experienced and trustworthy staff. They are very knowledgeable, transparent, and... deliberate with their service. They are very easy to work with and I would highly recommend!!read more
Ryan Kinney
Ryan Kinney
16:13 03 Oct 19
CalHomeCo and Anna are great, and they are a great resource if you’re looking to add an ADU to your property. They... have the expertise and resources to accomplish many different types of projects, and I highly recommend them!read more
Alexander Halterman
Alexander Halterman
17:38 20 Jun 19
Henish and team are great to work with! He made our home buying experience so much better! He has great insight into... reasonable prices and how to proceed through the home buying process. He has an extensive network of service people whom he can recommend and also works great with anyone outside of his network. He is prompt to respond and does a great job to insulating you from some of the challenges of buying a home. Could not recommend more!read more
Next Reviews

Henish Pulickal, Broker CalDRE 01866631

Blake Hedrick, Contractor CSLB 1044138

4250 Morena Blvd Suite E

San Diego, CA 92117

(858) 633-7812

Real Estate: info@calhomeco.com

Construction and Design: contact@calhomeco.com